Yleiset yhteystiedot

020 730 4220

Tuotantotie 4
04300 Tuusula

info@broofing.fi


Yhteyshenkilömme

Mikko Kahelin

Yrityksen johto

mikko.kahelin@broofing.fi

+358 40 529 2280

Janek Danilov

Projektinjohto / Kermikohteet

janek.danilov@broofing.fi

+358 40 179 9910

Unknown kuvake

Tarjouslaskija

Kermikohteet

tarjouspyynnot@broofing.fi

Kimmo

Kimmo Kanerva

työpäällikkö

kimmo.kanerva@broofing.fi

+358 50 501 1002

IMG_3397

Liisa Karvinen

Taloushallinto

liisa.karvinen@broofing.fi

+358 40 019 9038

Niko Mäki-Kuhna

Projektipäällikkö / Konesaumakohteet

niko.maki-kuhna@broofing.fi

+358 40 528 2818

Ergo Rebane

Ergo Rebane

Projektinjohto / KonesaumakohTeet

ergo.rebane@broofing.fi

+358 40 147 4605

Maarja

Maarja Holmberg

Toimisto

maarja.holmberg@broofing.fi

+358 40 160 3050

IMG_0962

Risto Rinne

Peltityönjohtaja / Listatyöt

risto.rinne@broofing.fi

+358 40 484 1402

KÄYNTIOSOITE

TUOTANTOTIE 4
04300, TUUSULA