Yleiset yhteystiedot

020 730 4220

Tuotantotie 4
04300 Tuusula

info@broofing.fi


Yhteyshenkilömme

Mikko Kahelin

johto

mikko.kahelin@broofing.fi

+358 40 529 2280

Antti Koskelainen

Tarjouslaskenta / Kermi- & Julkisivukohteet

antti.koskelainen@broofing.fi

+358 40 411 0126

Kimmo

Kimmo Kanerva

työpäällikkö

kimmo.kanerva@broofing.fi

+358 50 501 1002

Liisa

Liisa Karvinen

Taloushallinto

liisa.karvinen@broofing.fi

+358 40 019 9038

Otto 2.

Otto Kahelin

Juniori projektipäällikkö

otto.kahelin@broofing.fi

+358 40 130 5811

MInna

Minna Huttunen

Projektipäällikkö / Kermikohteet

minna.huttunen@broofing.fi

+358 40 831 2785

Janek Danilov


Projektinjohto / Kermikohteet

janek.danilov@broofing.fi

+358 40 179 9910

Mart Kuva 1

Mart Vahkal

Työnjohtaja / Kermikohteet

mart.vahkal@broofing.fi

+358 40 037 7979

Risto

Risto Rinne

Peltityönjohtaja / Listatyöt

risto.rinne@broofing.fi

+358 40 484 1402

Niko Mäki-Kuhna

Projektipäällikkö / Konesaumakohteet

niko.maki-kuhna@broofing.fi

+358 40 528 2818

Unknown kuvake

Teemu Turpeinen

Projektinjohto / KOnesaumakohteet

teemu.turpeinen@broofing.fi

+358 40 777 6101

Ergo Rebane

Ergo Rebane

Projektinjohto / KonesaumakohTeet

ergo.rebane@broofing.fi

+358 40 147 4605

Maarja

Maarja Holmberg

toimisto

maarja.holmberg@broofing.fi

+358 40 160 3050

KÄYNTIOSOITE

TUOTANTOTIE 4
04300, TUUSULA